Tournaments> Calendar

CONGRESSES

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2017 Draft Calendar

OCTOBER 2016
Brunswick Valley Bridge Club Teams (Cancelled)
Oct 1 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Kings and Queens Sydney Spring Swiss Pairs
Oct 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs
Oct 3 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Interstate Bridge Super Congress
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Oct 7 (Fri)
Oct 8 (Sat)
Oct 9 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter

 
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club Congress
  Pairs
  Teams

Oct 8 (Sat)
Oct 9 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Tenterfield Contract Bridge Club 17th Annual Congress Butler Pairs
Oct 8 (Sat)-9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Dubbo Bridge Club
  Pairs
  Teams

Oct 15 (Sat)
Oct 16 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Bathurst and District Bridge Club Central West Novice Tournament
  Pairs
  Teams

Oct 29 (Sat)
Oct 30 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Gunnedah Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Oct 29 (Sat)
Oct 30 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc Annual Congress Swiss Teams
Oct 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Oct 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2016
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 25th Annual Congress
  Open and Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Swiss Teams

Nov 5 (Sat)
Nov 6 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Nov 5 (Sat)-6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tumbarumba Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Nov 5 (Sat)
Nov 6 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Teams
Nov 6 (Sun)DetailsEnterResults
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 12 (Sat)-13 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Margaret Smith Memorial Teams
Nov 13 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs
Nov 20 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Almost Summer Teams
Nov 27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2016
Goulburn Bridge Club Congress
  Teams
  Restricted & Novice Pairs

Dec 3 (Sat)-4 (Sun)
Dec 4 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Dec 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Sydney Bridge Centre Summer Swiss Pairs
Dec 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
  Swiss Pairs
  AB Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Bridge Shop Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Individual (night)
  Open and Restricted Pairs
  Festival Teams
  Festival Pairs

Dec 26 (Mon)
Dec 27 (Tue)
Dec 28 (Wed)
Dec 28 (Wed)-29 (Thu)
Dec 29 (Thu)
Dec 30 (Fri)
Dec 30 (Fri)
Dec 31 (Sat)
Jan 1 (Sun)
Jan 2 (Mon)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FEBRUARY 2017 - DRAFT
Kings and Queens Sydney Summer Swiss Pairs
Feb 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Great Lakes Bridge Club Teams
Feb 11 (Sat)-12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
MARCH 2017 - DRAFT
Griffith Ex-Servicemens Bridge Club Wine Country Congress
  Pairs
  Teams

Mar 4 (Sat)
Mar 5 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Forbes Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Batemans Bay Bridge Club
  Walk-in Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Mar 10 (Fri)
Mar 11 (Sat)
Mar 12 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter

 
 
 
Armidale Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 11 (Sat)-12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Inverell Delvyn Bridge Club Pairs
Mar 18 (Sat)-19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Kiama and District Bridge Club Novice Swiss Pairs
Mar 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield East Lindfield Swiss Pairs
Mar 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wellington Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Mar 25 (Sat)
Mar 26 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Central Coast Bridge Club Super Congress
  Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Mar 31 (Fri)
Apr 1 (Sat)
Apr 2 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter

 
 
 
APRIL 2017 - DRAFT
NSWBA WITS Swiss Pairs Congress
Apr 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tilligerry Bridge Club Swiss Pairs Congress
Apr 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SITS Swiss Pairs Congress
Apr 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Apr 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tamworth Bridge Club Teams
Apr 29 (Sat)-30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Teams
Apr 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
MAY 2017 - DRAFT
Bathurst and District Bridge Club Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

May 6 (Sat)
May 7 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
May 6 (Sat)-7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Maitland Bridge Club Teams
May 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Teams
May 20 (Sat)-21 (Sun)Details
Leeton Soldiers Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

May 20 (Sat)
May 21 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
NSWBA Teams of Three
May 21 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Autumn Swiss Pairs Congress
May 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Twin Towns Bridge Club Twin Towns Birthday Congress
May 28 (Sun)Details
JUNE 2017 - DRAFT
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Jun 3 (Sat)
Jun 4 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Nambucca Valley Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Jun 10 (Sat)
Jun 11 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Newcastle Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Jun 17 (Sat)
Jun 18 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Restricted & Novice Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Jun 24 (Sat)
Jun 25 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Kings and Queens Sydney Winter Swiss Pairs
Jun 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
North Shore Bridge Club Super Congress
  Mr Solace Open Teams
  Watermark Swiss Pairs
  2 Men & A Truck Open Teams

Jun 30 (Fri)
Jul 1 (Sat)
Jul 2 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter

 
 
 
JULY 2017 - DRAFT
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy)
  Novice and Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Open Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Jul 8 (Sat)
Jul 8 (Sat)
Jul 9 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter

 
 
 
Sydney Bridge Centre Winter Congress
  Pairs
  Teams

Jul 15 (Sat)
Jul 16 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Jul 29 (Sat)-30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jul 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2017 - DRAFT
Orange Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Aug 5 (Sat)
Aug 6 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Teams
Aug 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Aug 12 (Sat)
Aug 13 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Toronto Bridge Club Teams
Aug 20 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tamworth Bridge Club Spring Pairs
Aug 26 (Sat)-27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield East Lindfield Teams
Aug 27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tweed Bridge Club Birthday Congress Teams
Aug 27 (Sun)Details
SEPTEMBER 2017 - DRAFT
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bygone Beautys Bridge Congress
  Belle Property Leura Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Sep 2 (Sat)
Sep 3 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Kings and Queens Sydney Spring Swiss Pairs
Sep 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Teams
Sep 9 (Sat)-10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Teams
Sep 10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Lismore Bridge Club Teams
Sep 10 (Sun)Details
Glen Bridge Club Pairs
Sep 16 (Sat)-17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Great Lakes Bridge Club Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Sep 16 (Sat)
Sep 17 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
OCTOBER 2017 - DRAFT
Camden Haven (Lusc) Bridge Club Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Oct 7 (Sat)
Oct 8 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Tenterfield Contract Bridge Club 18th Annual Congress Butler Pairs
Oct 7 (Sat)-8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Dubbo Bridge Club
  Pairs
  Teams

Oct 14 (Sat)
Oct 15 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Gunnedah Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Oct 28 (Sat)
Oct 29 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
  Pairs
  Teams

Oct 28 (Sat)
Oct 29 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
NOVEMBER 2017 - DRAFT
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Nov 4 (Sat)-5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams
Nov 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 11 (Sat)-12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 26th Annual Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Nov 11 (Sat)
Nov 12 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs Congress
Nov 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2017 - DRAFT
Goulburn Bridge Club
  Teams
  Novice and Restricted Swiss Pairs

Dec 2 (Sat)-3 (Sun)
Dec 3 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Hawks Nest Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Dec 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter