Tournaments> Calendar

CONGRESSES

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2021 Draft Calendar

AUGUST 2020
Parkes Bridge Club Murial Waddell Memorial Teams Day - CANCELLED
Aug 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Toronto Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tweed Bridge Club 55th Birthday Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Glen Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 29 (Sat) - 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2020
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bygone Beautys Online Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Sep 5 (Sat)
Sep 6 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress - CANCELLED Teams
Sep 5 (Sat) - 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Cowra and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Great Lakes Bridge Club Annual Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Lismore Bridge Club Swiss Teams - CANCELLED
Sep 13 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mollymook Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 19 (Sat)
Sep 20 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tamworth Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Sep 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Open Teams
  Restricted/Novice Teams
Sep 20 (Sun)
Sep 20 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 26 (Sat)
Sep 27 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2020
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Oct 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs
Oct 5 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Fri)
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tenterfield Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Oct 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Gunnedah Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Nowra Bridge Club Teams
Oct 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Oct 31 (Sat) - Nov 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tumbarumba Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2020
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 29th Annual Congress
Details  
  Open/Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 7 (Sat)
Nov 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Nov 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SOTF Swiss Pairs
Nov 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club IMP Pairs
Nov 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2020
Central Coast Bridge Club Summer Teams
Dec 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Open & Restricted Pairs
  1-session Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Individual
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sat)
Dec 27 (Sun)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 29 (Tue)
Dec 30 (Wed)
Dec 31 (Thu)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 2 (Sat)
Jan 3 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter