Tournaments> Calendar

CONGRESSES

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration

Month View | Printable Calendars

DECEMBER 2016
Goulburn Bridge Club Congress Restricted & Novice Pairs
Dec 4 (Sun)Details Results
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Dec 4 (Sun)Details 
Sydney Bridge Centre Summer Swiss Pairs
Dec 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
  Swiss Pairs
  AB Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Bridge Shop Teams
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Individual (night)
  Open and Restricted Pairs
  Festival Teams
  Festival Pairs

Dec 26 (Mon)
Dec 27 (Tue)
Dec 28 (Wed)
Dec 28 (Wed)-29 (Thu)
Dec 29 (Thu)
Dec 30 (Fri)
Dec 30 (Fri)
Dec 31 (Sat)
Jan 1 (Sun)
Jan 2 (Mon)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JANUARY 2017
Double Bay Bridge Centre New Year Swiss Pairs
Jan 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Kings and Queens Sydney Summer Swiss Pairs
Jan 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
FEBRUARY 2017
NSWBA WITS Swiss Pairs Congress
Feb 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Great Lakes Bridge Club Teams
Feb 11 (Sat)-12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Canberra Bridge Club Valentines' Day Congress
Feb 12 (Sun)Details
Trumps Bridge Centre Summer Teams
Feb 12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
MARCH 2017
Griffith Ex-Servicemens Bridge Club Wine Country Congress
  Pairs
  Teams

Mar 4 (Sat)
Mar 5 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Forbes Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Autumn Teams
Mar 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Batemans Bay Bridge Club
  Walk-in Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Mar 10 (Fri)
Mar 11 (Sat)
Mar 12 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter

 
 
 
Armidale Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 11 (Sat)-12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Ballina Bridge Club Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Mar 18 (Sat)
Mar 19 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Inverell Delvyn Bridge Club Pairs
Mar 18 (Sat)-19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Kiama and District Bridge Club Restricted Swiss Pairs
Mar 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield East Lindfield Swiss Pairs
Mar 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Mar 25 (Sat)
Mar 26 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Wellington Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Mar 25 (Sat)
Mar 26 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Teams
Mar 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Super Congress
  Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Mar 31 (Fri)
Apr 1 (Sat)
Apr 2 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter

 
 
 
APRIL 2017
Sapphire Coast Bridge Club Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Apr 1 (Sat)
Apr 2 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Hawkesbury Bridge Club Autumn Congress
  Pairs
  Teams

Apr 8 (Sat)
Apr 9 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Tilligerry Bridge Club Swiss Pairs Congress
Apr 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Good Friday Pairs
Apr 14 (Fri)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Easter Teams
Apr 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Apr 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tamworth Bridge Club Teams
Apr 29 (Sat)-30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
MAY 2017
Bathurst and District Bridge Club Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

May 6 (Sat)
May 7 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
May 6 (Sat)-7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Maitland Bridge Club Teams
May 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Teams
May 20 (Sat)-21 (Sun)Details
Leeton Soldiers Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

May 20 (Sat)
May 21 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
NSWBA Teams of Three
May 21 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Canberra Bridge Club Southern Tablelands Teams
May 28 (Sun)Details
NSWBA Autumn Swiss Pairs Congress
May 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Twin Towns Bridge Club Birthday Congress
May 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JUNE 2017
Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress
  Pairs
  Teams

Jun 3 (Sat)
Jun 4 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams
Jun 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Nambucca Valley Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Jun 10 (Sat)
Jun 11 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Newcastle Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Jun 17 (Sat)
Jun 18 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Teams
Jun 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Grafton Bridge Club Congress Swiss Pairs
Jun 24 (Sat)-25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Restricted & Novice Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Jun 24 (Sat)
Jun 25 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Kings and Queens Sydney Mid-Year Swiss Pairs
Jun 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
North Shore Bridge Club Super Congress
  Mr Solace Open Teams
  Watermark Swiss Pairs
  2 Men & A Truck Open Teams

Jun 30 (Fri)
Jul 1 (Sat)
Jul 2 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter

 
 
 
JULY 2017
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy)
  Novice and Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Open Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Jul 8 (Sat)
Jul 8 (Sat)
Jul 9 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter

 
 
 
Sydney Bridge Centre Winter Congress
  Pairs
  Teams

Jul 15 (Sat)
Jul 16 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Jul 29 (Sat)-30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jul 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2017
Moree Bridge Club Pairs
Aug 5 (Sat)-6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Orange Bridge Club Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Aug 5 (Sat)
Aug 6 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Teams
Aug 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Aug 12 (Sat)
Aug 13 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Kings and Queens Sydney Nearly Spring Swiss Pairs
Aug 20 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Toronto Bridge Club Teams
Aug 20 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tamworth Bridge Club Spring Pairs
Aug 26 (Sat)-27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield East Lindfield Teams
Aug 27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tweed Bridge Club Birthday Congress Teams
Aug 27 (Sun)Details
SEPTEMBER 2017
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bygone Beautys Bridge Congress
  Belle Property Leura Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Sep 2 (Sat)
Sep 3 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Teams
Sep 9 (Sat)-10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Teams
Sep 10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Lismore Bridge Club Teams
Sep 10 (Sun)Details
Cowra and District Bridge Club Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Sep 16 (Sat)
Sep 17 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Glen Bridge Club Pairs
Sep 16 (Sat)-17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Great Lakes Bridge Club Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Sep 16 (Sat)
Sep 17 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice & Restricted Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Sep 23 (Sat)
Sep 24 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Mollymook Bridge Club Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Sep 23 (Sat)
Sep 24 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
OCTOBER 2017
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Oct 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day Pairs
Oct 2 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Super Congress
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Oct 6 (Fri)
Oct 7 (Sat)
Oct 8 (Sun)
Details
 
 
 

 
 
 
Camden Haven (Lusc) Bridge Club Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Oct 7 (Sat)
Oct 8 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club Congress
  Pairs
  Teams

Oct 7 (Sat)
Oct 8 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Tenterfield Contract Bridge Club 18th Annual Congress Butler Pairs
Oct 7 (Sat)-8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Dubbo Bridge Club
  Pairs
  Teams

Oct 14 (Sat)
Oct 15 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Bathurst and District Bridge Club Central West Novice Tournament
  Pairs
  Teams

Oct 28 (Sat)
Oct 29 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Gunnedah Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Oct 28 (Sat)
Oct 29 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
  Pairs
  Teams

Oct 28 (Sat)
Oct 29 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Margaret Smith Memorial Teams
Oct 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2017
Mudgee Bridge Club (The) Congress
  Pairs
  Teams

Nov 4 (Sat)
Nov 5 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Nov 4 (Sat)-5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tumbarumba Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Nov 4 (Sat)
Nov 5 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams
Nov 5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 11 (Sat)-12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 26th Annual Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Nov 11 (Sat)
Nov 12 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Nov 12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs Congress
Nov 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2017
Goulburn Bridge Club
  Teams
  Novice and Restricted Pairs

Dec 2 (Sat)-3 (Sun)
Dec 3 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Hawks Nest Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Dec 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club IMP Pairs
Dec 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Summer Teams
Dec 10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Summer Swiss Pairs
Dec 10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
  Swiss Pairs
  Open & Restricted Pairs
  Bridge Shop Teams
  Gourmet Pairs
  Gourmet Pairs
  AB Teams
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams

Dec 26 (Tue)
Dec 27 (Wed)
Dec 28 (Thu)-29 (Fri)
Dec 28 (Thu)
Dec 29 (Fri)
Dec 30 (Sat)
Dec 31 (Sun)
Jan 1 (Mon)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter