Tournaments> Calendar

HOLIDAYS IN NSW

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration

Month View | Printable Calendars

MARCH 2017
Bridge with Beauchamp Leura Bridge Holiday
Mar 27 (Mon) - 30 (Thu)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Central Coast Holiday
Mar 28 (Tue) - 31 (Fri)Details
MAY 2017
Holiday Bridge Alaska Cruise
May 18 (Thu) - 25 (Thu)Details
JUNE 2017
Finesse The Best of Italy Italian Riviera Pairs
Jun 3 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)Details
Trumps Bridge Centre Dormie House Holiday
Jun 18 (Sun) - 23 (Fri)Details
JULY 2017
Holiday Bridge Tangalooma Wild Dolphin Resort
Jul 9 (Sun) - 16 (Sun)Details
Bridgefolk Cook Island Pairs
Jul 28 (Fri) - Aug 3 (Thu)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Norfolk Island Holiday
Jul 31 (Mon) - Aug 7 (Mon)Details
AUGUST 2017
Finesse The River Kwai Pairs
Aug 6 (Sun) - 18 (Fri)Details
OCTOBER 2017
Holiday Bridge Norfolk Island
Oct 30 (Mon) - Nov 6 (Mon)Details
NOVEMBER 2017
Finesse Terrigal Melbourne Cup Pairs and Teams
Nov 6 (Mon) - 10 (Fri)Details
DECEMBER 2017
Finesse Wiseman's Ferry Festive Pairs
Dec 29 (Fri) - Jan 2 (Tue)Details