Tournaments> Calendar

ALL EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars

JUNE 2020
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying - CANCELLED
Jun 15 (Mon) - Jul 6 (Mon)Details 
JULY 2020
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy) Super Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Open Swiss Pairs
  Restricted/Novice Swiss Pairs
  Open Teams
  Restricted/Novice Teams
Jul 4 (Sat)
Jul 4 (Sat)
Jul 5 (Sun)
Jul 5 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Directors Course
Jul 6 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Australian National Championships - CANCELLED
Jul 11 (Sat) - 23 (Thu)Details
The Killara Golf Club Limited Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Jul 12 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying - CANCELLED
Jul 13 (Mon) - 20 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Sydney Bridge Centre Christmas in July - CANCELLED
Details  
  Matchpointed Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jul 18 (Sat)
Jul 19 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
State Veterans Online Pairs
Jul 24 (Fri) - 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Jul 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier
Jul 27 (Mon) - Aug 24 (Mon)DetailsEnter
World Youth Teams - CANCELLED
Jul 31 (Fri) - Aug 9 (Sun)Details
AUGUST 2020
State Wide Pairs
Aug 1 (Sat) - 7 (Fri)Details
Orange Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 1 (Sat)
Aug 2 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Aug 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Holiday Bridge Tangalooma Bridge Holiday
Aug 2 (Sun) - 9 (Sun)Details
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams
Aug 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Thailand Island Pairs
Aug 7 (Fri) - 14 (Fri)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Moree Bridge Club Pairs
Aug 8 (Sat) - 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club 42nd Annual Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Coffs Coast Gold Congress - CANCELLED
Aug 11 (Tue) - 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Parkes Bridge Club Murial Waddell Memorial Teams Day
Aug 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
World Bridge Games - CANCELLED
Aug 21 (Fri) - Sep 4 (Fri)Details
Swan River Swiss Pairs
Aug 22 (Sat) - 23 (Sun)Details
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Toronto Bridge Club Teams
Aug 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tweed Bridge Club 55th Birthday Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Bridge with Beauchamp Anchorage Pairs
Aug 24 (Mon) - 27 (Thu)Details
Territory Gold Bridge Festival - CANCELLED
Aug 26 (Wed) - 30 (Sun)Details
Glen Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 29 (Sat) - 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Teams
Aug 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Mixed Teams
Aug 31 (Mon) - Sep 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2020
NSWBA State Daytime Teams
Sep 4 (Fri) - 11 (Fri)DetailsEnter
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bygone Beautys Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 5 (Sat)
Sep 6 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress - CANCELLED Teams
Sep 5 (Sat) - 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Cowra and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Great Lakes Bridge Club Annual Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final
Sep 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details
Lismore Bridge Club Swiss Teams - CANCELLED
Sep 13 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Mercure Canberra Holiday
Sep 17 (Thu) - 20 (Sun)Details
Hans Rosendorff Memorial Congress
Sep 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details
Mollymook Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 19 (Sat)
Sep 20 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tamworth Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Sep 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hunters Hill Bridge Club
Details  
  Open Teams
  Restricted/Novice Teams
Sep 20 (Sun)
Sep 20 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 26 (Sat)
Sep 27 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
New Zealand National Congress
Sep 26 (Sat) - Oct 3 (Sat)Details
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club Northern Suburbs Interclub Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2020
Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival - CANCELLED
Oct 2 (Fri) - 5 (Mon)Details
Finesse South African Pairs
Oct 4 (Sun) - 26 (Mon)Details
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Oct 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs
Oct 5 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Fri)
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tenterfield Bridge Club Butler Pairs
Oct 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Hunter Pairs
Oct 12 (Mon) - 16 (Fri)Details
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Oct 12 (Mon) - Nov 2 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Sydney Spring Nationals
Oct 14 (Wed) - 23 (Fri)Details
Gunnedah Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Holiday Bridge Norfolk Island Bridge Holiday
Oct 25 (Sun) - Nov 1 (Sun)Details
Nowra Bridge Club Teams
Oct 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Jacaranda Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Oct 31 (Sat) - Nov 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tumbarumba Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2020
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams
Nov 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Terrigal Pairs & Teams
Nov 2 (Mon) - 6 (Fri)Details
2021 Australian Open Team Playoff - CANCELLED
Nov 7 (Sat) - 12 (Thu)Details
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 29th Annual Congress
Details  
  Open/Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 7 (Sat)
Nov 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Nov 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Nov 9 (Mon) - 23 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SOTF Swiss Pairs
Nov 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Bridge at Lennox
Nov 23 (Mon) - 30 (Mon)Details
State Under 100MP Finals
Nov 23 (Mon) - 29 (Sun)Details
Grand National Open Teams Finals - CANCELLED
Nov 27 (Fri) - 30 (Mon)Details
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club IMP Pairs
Nov 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 30 (Mon) - Dec 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2020
2021 Australian Women's and Seniors' Team Playoffs - CANCELLED
Dec 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Summer Teams
Dec 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 12 (Sat)
Dec 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Open & Restricted Pairs
  1-session Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Individual
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sat)
Dec 27 (Sun)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 29 (Tue)
Dec 30 (Wed)
Dec 31 (Thu)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 2 (Sat)
Jan 3 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Finesse New Years Eve Pairs
Dec 29 (Tue) - Jan 2 (Sat)Details