Tournaments> Calendar

All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

We are currently transitioning the NSWBA peak body functions to Bridge NSW. Bridge NSW will continue to promote and generate bookings for all bridge events for member clubs in a calendar of events and through other promotional mechanisms. All events must have their entries administered by My ABF by end June 2024. Plans are being made to transition currently displayed entries that are not linked to My ABF, and guidance will be provided to clubs to allow this to happen in a seamless fashion.

Month View | Printable Calendars

CONGRESSES

APRIL 2024
Ballina Bridge Club Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Apr 27 (Sat) - 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Peninsula Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Apr 27 (Sat)
Apr 28 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Newcastle Bridge Club Novice/Restricted Swiss Teams (F2F)
Apr 28 (Sun)Details 
MAY 2024
Bathurst and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
May 4 (Sat)
May 5 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Teams (F2F)
May 4 (Sat) - 5 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA Autumn Swiss Pairs (F2F)
May 19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club
Details  
  Welcome Pairs (F2F)
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
May 24 (Fri)
May 25 (Sat)
May 26 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Swiss Pairs (F2F)
May 25 (Sat) - 26 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JUNE 2024
Grafton Bridge Club Online Butler Swiss Pairs (Online)
Jun 1 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Nambucca Valley Bridge Club Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Jun 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Teams of Three (F2F)
Jun 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Jun 8 (Sat)
Jun 9 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Teams (F2F)
Jun 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress
Details  
  MP Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Jun 15 (Sat)
Jun 16 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Newcastle Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Jun 15 (Sat)
Jun 16 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
North Shore Bridge Club Bridge Festival
Details  
  Two Men and a Truck Teams (F2F)
  Two Men and a Truck Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Open MP Swiss Pairs (Online)
  Restricted MP Swiss Pairs (Online)
  Watermark Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Online Teams (Online)
  TBIB Swiss Teams (F2F)
Jun 22 (Sat)
Jun 23 (Sun)
Jun 27 (Thu)
Jun 27 (Thu)
Jun 28 (Fri)
Jun 29 (Sat)
Jun 30 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JULY 2024
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy) Super Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Jul 20 (Sat)
Jul 21 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
North Shore Bridge Club Winter Teams (Online)
Jul 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2024
Sydney Bridge Centre Xmas in Winter
Details  
  Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Aug 3 (Sat)
Aug 4 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Grafton Bridge Club Butler Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Aug 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)Details
Parkes Bridge Club Mini Congress Teams Day (Muriel Waddell Day) (F2F)
Aug 11 (Sun)Details
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams (F2F)
Aug 11 (Sun)Details
Cootamundra Bridge Club Swiss Pairs Congress (F2F)
Aug 24 (Sat)Details
Tamworth Bridge Club 50th Anniversary Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Aug 24 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)Details
Toronto Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Aug 24 (Sat)
Aug 25 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
North Shore Bridge Club Winter Swiss Pairs
Details  
  Open (Online)
  Restricted (Online)
Aug 25 (Sun)
Aug 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
SEPTEMBER 2024
NSBC@Lindfield Greg Quittner Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Sep 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Cowra and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs - Open & Novice (F2F)
  Teams- Open & Novice (F2F)
Sep 7 (Sat)
Sep 8 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Glen Bridge Club Pairs (F2F)
Sep 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss IMP Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Sep 7 (Sat)
Sep 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Sep 14 (Sat)
Sep 15 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Mollymook Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Sep 14 (Sat)
Sep 15 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Sep 14 (Sat)
Sep 15 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Sep 22 (Sun)Details
Sydney Bridge Centre Spring Congress Pairs (F2F)
Sep 28 (Sat)Details
Hunters Hill Bridge Club (F2F)
Sep 29 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2024
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams (F2F)
Oct 6 (Sun)Details
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day Matchpoint Pairs (F2F)
Oct 7 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Oct 12 (Sat)
Oct 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club 32nd Congress
Details  
  Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Oct 12 (Sat)
Oct 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Nowra Bridge Club Teams (F2F)
Oct 13 (Sun)Details
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams (F2F)
Oct 13 (Sun)Details
NOVEMBER 2024
Southern Highlands Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Nov 2 (Sat)
Nov 3 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams (F2F)
Nov 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Armidale Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Nov 9 (Sat)
Nov 10 (Sun)
 Enter
 
 
 
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Nov 9 (Sat)
Nov 10 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Matchpoint Pairs (F2F)
Nov 10 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Spring Pairs (F2F)
Nov 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2024
North Shore Bridge Club Festive Season Online Congress
Details  
  Open Swiss Pairs (Online)
  Restricted (Online)
  Teams (Online)
Dec 14 (Sat)
Dec 14 (Sat)
Dec 15 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  AB Teams (F2F)
  Festival Pairs (F2F)
  Festival Teams (F2F)
  Gourmet Pairs (F2F)
Dec 26 (Thu)
Dec 27 (Fri)
Dec 28 (Sat)
Dec 29 (Sun)
Dec 30 (Mon)