Tournaments> Calendar

All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

We are currently transitioning the NSWBA peak body functions to Bridge NSW. Bridge NSW will continue to promote and generate bookings for all bridge events for member clubs in a calendar of events and through other promotional mechanisms. All events must have their entries administered by My ABF by end June 2024. Plans are being made to transition currently displayed entries that are not linked to My ABF, and guidance will be provided to clubs to allow this to happen in a seamless fashion.

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2025 Draft Calendar

ALL EVENTS

APRIL 2024
NSW Online Pairs League - Autumn 24 (Online)
Apr 9 (Tue) - May 28 (Tue)Details Results
MAY 2024
North Shore Bridge Club GNOT Direct Qualifier (Online)
May 9 (Thu) - 30 (Thu)Details 
State Butler Pairs (Online)
May 13 (Mon) - Jun 3 (Mon)Details Results
State Seniors
Details  
  Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
May 28 (Tue) - 29 (Wed)
May 30 (Thu) - 31 (Fri)
  
Enter
Results
Results
JUNE 2024
Grafton Bridge Club Online Butler Swiss Pairs (Online)
Jun 1 (Sat)DetailsEnter
Nambucca Valley Bridge Club Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Jun 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Teams of Three (F2F)
Jun 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Crocodile Pairs (F2F)
Jun 3 (Mon) - 11 (Tue)Details
Victor Champion Cup (F2F)
Jun 6 (Thu) - 10 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Jun 8 (Sat)
Jun 9 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Teams (F2F)
Jun 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress
Details  
  MP Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Jun 15 (Sat)
Jun 16 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Newcastle Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Jun 15 (Sat)
Jun 16 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
State Board a Match Teams (Online)
Jun 17 (Mon) - Jul 1 (Mon)DetailsEnter
North Shore Bridge Club Bridge Festival
Details  
  Two Men and a Truck Teams (F2F)
  Two Men and a Truck Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Open MP Swiss Pairs (Online)
  Restricted MP Swiss Pairs (Online)
  Watermark Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Online Teams (Online)
  TBIB Swiss Teams (F2F)
Jun 22 (Sat)
Jun 23 (Sun)
Jun 27 (Thu)
Jun 27 (Thu)
Jun 28 (Fri)
Jun 29 (Sat)
Jun 30 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Western Senior Pairs (F2F)
Jun 29 (Sat) - 30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JULY 2024
Australian National Championships (F2F)
Jul 6 (Sat) - 18 (Thu)DetailsEnter
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy) Super Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Jul 20 (Sat)
Jul 21 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA GNOT Qualifying (Online)
Jul 22 (Mon) - Aug 19 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSW Online Pairs League - Winter 24 (Online)
Jul 23 (Tue) - Sep 10 (Tue)DetailsEnter
State Individual (Online)
Jul 27 (Sat)Details
North Shore Bridge Club Winter Teams (Online)
Jul 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2024
State Wide Pairs (F2F)
Aug 1 (Thu) - 7 (Wed)Details
Sydney Bridge Centre Xmas in Winter
Details  
  Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Aug 3 (Sat)
Aug 4 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Grafton Bridge Club Butler Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Aug 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)Details
Parkes Bridge Club Mini Congress Teams Day (Muriel Waddell Day) (F2F)
Aug 11 (Sun)Details
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams (F2F)
Aug 11 (Sun)Details
Coffs Coast Gold Congress (F2F)
Aug 13 (Tue) - 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Cootamundra Bridge Club Swiss Pairs Congress (F2F)
Aug 24 (Sat)Details
The Joan Prince Memorial Swan River Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Aug 24 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tamworth Bridge Club 50th Anniversary Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Aug 24 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)Details
Toronto Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Aug 24 (Sat)
Aug 25 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Cootamundra Bridge Club Interclub Teams (F2F)
Aug 25 (Sun)Details
North Shore Bridge Club Winter Swiss Pairs
Details  
  Open (Online)
  Restricted (Online)
Aug 25 (Sun)
Aug 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying (Online)
Aug 26 (Mon) - Sep 16 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Territory Gold Bridge Festival (F2F)
Aug 28 (Wed) - Sep 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
SEPTEMBER 2024
NSBC@Lindfield Greg Quittner Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Sep 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Cowra and District Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs - Open & Novice (F2F)
  Teams- Open & Novice (F2F)
Sep 7 (Sat)
Sep 8 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Glen Bridge Club Pairs (F2F)
Sep 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final (F2F)
Sep 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)Details 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss IMP Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Sep 7 (Sat)
Sep 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Finesse African Safari Pairs (F2F)
Sep 7 (Sat) - 30 (Mon)Details
HGR Memorial Congress (F2F)
Sep 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Sep 14 (Sat)
Sep 15 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Mollymook Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Sep 14 (Sat)
Sep 15 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Sep 14 (Sat)
Sep 15 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
GNOT National Qualifying (Online)
Sep 20 (Fri) - 22 (Sun)Details
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Sep 22 (Sun)Details
Peninsula Bridge Club Metro North Interclub Teams (F2F)
Sep 22 (Sun)Details
Sydney Bridge Centre Spring Congress Pairs (F2F)
Sep 28 (Sat)Details
NZ National Congress (F2F)
Sep 28 (Sat) - Oct 5 (Sat)Details
Hunters Hill Bridge Club (F2F)
Sep 29 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2024
Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival (F2F)
Oct 4 (Fri) - 7 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams (F2F)
Oct 6 (Sun)Details
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day Matchpoint Pairs (F2F)
Oct 7 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSW Online Pairs League - Spring 24 (Online)
Oct 8 (Tue) - Nov 26 (Tue)DetailsEnter
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Oct 12 (Sat)
Oct 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Monaro Bridge Club Back to Cooma Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Oct 12 (Sat)
Oct 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club 32nd Congress
Details  
  Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Oct 12 (Sat)
Oct 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Nowra Bridge Club Teams (F2F)
Oct 13 (Sun)Details
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams (F2F)
Oct 13 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Matchpoint Swiss Pairs (Online)
Oct 14 (Mon) - Nov 4 (Mon)Details
Sydney Spring Nationals (F2F)
Oct 19 (Sat) - 27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
World Bridge Games (F2F)
Oct 21 (Mon) - Nov 3 (Sun)Details
NOVEMBER 2024
Southern Highlands Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Nov 2 (Sat)
Nov 3 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams (F2F)
Nov 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Terrigal Pairs (F2F)
Nov 4 (Mon) - 8 (Fri)Details
Armidale Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Nov 9 (Sat)
Nov 10 (Sun)
 Enter
 
 
 
State Novice and Restricted Teams (F2F)
Nov 9 (Sat) - 10 (Sun)Details
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Nov 9 (Sat)
Nov 10 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Matchpoint Pairs (F2F)
Nov 10 (Sun)Details
State Swiss Pairs (Online)
Nov 11 (Mon) - 18 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Golden West Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Nov 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championships (F2F)
Nov 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)Details 
2025 Open Team Playoff (F2F)
Nov 16 (Sat) - 21 (Thu)Details
NSWBA Spring Pairs (F2F)
Nov 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Grand National Open Teams Final (F2F)
Nov 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)Details
State Under 100MP Finals (F2F)
Nov 25 (Mon) - Dec 1 (Sun)Details
State Schaufelberger Teams (Online)
Nov 25 (Mon) - Dec 16 (Mon)DetailsEnter
State Open Teams Finals (Online)
Nov 29 (Fri) - Dec 1 (Sun)Details
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Matchpoint Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Nov 30 (Sat)
Dec 1 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
DECEMBER 2024
2025 Mixed Team Playoff (F2F)
Dec 7 (Sat) - 12 (Thu)Details
North Shore Bridge Club Festive Season Online Congress
Details  
  Open Swiss Pairs (Online)
  Restricted (Online)
  Teams (Online)
Dec 14 (Sat)
Dec 14 (Sat)
Dec 15 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  AB Teams (F2F)
  Festival Pairs (F2F)
  Festival Teams (F2F)
  Gourmet Pairs (F2F)
Dec 26 (Thu)
Dec 27 (Fri)
Dec 28 (Sat)
Dec 29 (Sun)
Dec 30 (Mon)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JANUARY 2025 - DRAFT
Australian Youth Championships (F2F)
Jan 4 (Sat) - 10 (Fri)Details
Summer Festival of Bridge (F2F)
Jan 7 (Tue) - 19 (Sun)Details
Helane K Tours Great Barrier Reef Bridge Cruise (F2F)
Jan 16 (Thu) - 27 (Mon)Details
FEBRUARY 2025 - DRAFT
Gold Coast Congress (F2F)
Feb 1 (Sat) - 8 (Sat)Details
MARCH 2025 - DRAFT
Helane K Tours Wine and Bridge Cruise Australia (F2F)
Mar 3 (Mon) - 12 (Wed)Details
Batemans Bay Bridge Club
Details  
  Welcome Pairs (F2F)
  Swiss Pairs (F2F)
  Teams (F2F)
Mar 14 (Fri)
Mar 15 (Sat)
Mar 16 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Tasmanian Festival of Bridge (F2F)
Mar 20 (Thu) - 23 (Sun)Details
MAY 2025 - DRAFT
Autumn Nationals (F2F)
May 1 (Thu) - 5 (Mon)Details
Barrier Reef Congress (F2F)
May 2 (Fri) - 5 (Mon)Details
Western Senior Pairs (F2F)
May 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)Details
River City Gold Mixed Pairs (F2F)
May 24 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)Details
Maitland Bridge Club Teams (F2F)
May 25 (Sun)Details
JUNE 2025 - DRAFT
Victor Champion Cup (F2F)
Jun 5 (Thu) - 9 (Mon)Details
JULY 2025 - DRAFT
Australian National Championships (F2F)
Jul 6 (Sun) - 17 (Thu)Details
AUGUST 2025 - DRAFT
Coffs Coast Gold Congress (F2F)
Aug 12 (Tue) - 17 (Sun)Details
Joan Prince Memorial Swiss Pairs (F2F)
Aug 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)Details
Territory Gold Bridge Festival (F2F)
Aug 27 (Wed) - 31 (Sun)Details
SEPTEMBER 2025 - DRAFT
HGR Memorial Congress (F2F)
Sep 13 (Sat) - 14 (Sun)Details
GNOT National Qualifying (Online)
Sep 19 (Fri) - 21 (Sun)Details
OCTOBER 2025 - DRAFT
Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival (F2F)
Oct 3 (Fri) - 6 (Mon)Details
Sydney Spring Nationals (F2F)
Oct 18 (Sat) - 26 (Sun)Details
NOVEMBER 2025 - DRAFT
NZ National Congress (F2F)
Nov 8 (Sat) - 15 (Sat)Details
GNOT Final (F2F)
Nov 22 (Sat) - 23 (Sun)Details