Tournaments> Calendar

OTHER EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration

Month View | Printable Calendars

MARCH 2017
Peninsula Bridge Club Margaret Smale Sydney North Interclub Teams
Mar 12 (Sun)Details Results
Lake Macquarie Bridge Club Hunter Interclub Competition Round 1
Mar 19 (Sun)Details 
APRIL 2017
Peninsula Bridge Club Ladies Going Places: An All Day Affair at Peninsula Bridge Club
Apr 8 (Sat)Details 
JULY 2017
Trumps Bridge Centre Sydney North InterClub Pairs Challenge
Jul 9 (Sun)Details Results
AUGUST 2017
North Shore Bridge Club GNOT Direct Qualifier
Aug 3 (Thu) - Sep 14 (Thu)Details 
MARCH 2018
Peninsula Bridge Club Margaret Smale Sydney North Interclub Teams Challenge
Mar 11 (Sun)Details
APRIL 2018
North Shore Bridge Club GNOT Direct Qualifier
Apr 26 (Thu) - May 31 (Thu)DetailsEnter
JULY 2018
Peninsula Bridge Club Sydney North Interclub Pairs Challenge
Jul 15 (Sun)Details