Tournaments> Calendar

CONGRESSES

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2019 Draft Calendar

OCTOBER 2018
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs
Oct 1 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Super Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 5 (Fri)
Oct 6 (Sat)
Oct 7 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
Camden Haven (Lusc) Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 6 (Sat)
Oct 7 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tenterfield Contract Bridge Club 19th Annual Congress Butler Pairs
Oct 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Oct 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Dubbo Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 13 (Sat)
Oct 14 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 13 (Sat)
Oct 14 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 27 (Sat)
Oct 28 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2018
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 3 (Sat)
Nov 4 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Nov 3 (Sat) - 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tumbarumba Bridge Club Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 3 (Sat)
Nov 4 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams
Nov 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 27th Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Nov 10 (Sat)
Nov 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NSWBA Women's Teams of Three
Nov 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hawks Nest Bridge Club Swiss Pairs (Cancelled)
Nov 18 (Sun)Details
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Margaret Smith Memorial Teams
Nov 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs
Nov 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2018
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Dec 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Summer Teams
Dec 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Summer Swiss Pairs
Dec 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Gourmet Pairs
  One-session Pairs
  Gourmet Pairs
  Gourmet Individual
  Festival Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Open & Restricted Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Wed)
Dec 27 (Thu)
Dec 27 (Thu)
Dec 28 (Fri)
Dec 28 (Fri)
Dec 29 (Sat)
Dec 30 (Sun)
Dec 31 (Mon)
Jan 1 (Tue)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter