Tournaments> Calendar

ABF EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars

MARCH 2018
Tasmanian Festival of Bridge
Mar 22 (Thu) - 25 (Sun)Details Results
MAY 2018
Autumn Nationals
May 3 (Thu) - 7 (Mon)DetailsResults
Barrier Reef Congress
May 14 (Mon) - 18 (Fri)DetailsResults
Western Senior Pairs
May 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details
JUNE 2018
Victor Champion Cup
Jun 7 (Thu) - 11 (Mon)Details
JULY 2018
Australian National Championships
Jul 28 (Sat) - Aug 9 (Thu)Details
AUGUST 2018
Coffs Coast Gold Congress
Aug 14 (Tue) - 19 (Sun)Details
Swan River Swiss Open Pairs
Aug 25 (Sat) - 26 (Sun)DetailsResults
Territory Gold Bridge Festival
Aug 29 (Wed) - Sep 2 (Sun)DetailsResults
SEPTEMBER 2018
Hans Rosendorff Memorial Congress
Details  
  Restricted Swiss Pairs
  Women's Swiss Pairs
Sep 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)
Sep 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival
Sep 28 (Fri) - Oct 1 (Mon)Details
OCTOBER 2018
Sydney Spring Nationals
Oct 17 (Wed) - 25 (Thu)Details
NOVEMBER 2018
2019 Australian Open Team Playoff
Nov 10 (Sat) - 15 (Thu)Details
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 16 (Fri) - 18 (Sun)Details
Grand National Open Teams Finals
Nov 30 (Fri) - Dec 3 (Mon)Details
DECEMBER 2018
2019 Australian Team Seniors’ and Women’s Playoffs
Dec 8 (Sat) - 13 (Thu)Details
JANUARY 2019
ABF Australian Youth Championships
Jan 5 (Sat) - 11 (Fri)Details