Tournaments> Calendar

NSWBA EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2021 Draft Calendar

OCTOBER 2020
NSWBA Online RealBridge Teams
Oct 5 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 12 (Mon) - Nov 2 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Online RealBridge Swiss Teams
Oct 12 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA Online RealBridge Swiss Pairs
Oct 19 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA Online 2 Session Teams
Oct 26 (Mon) - Nov 2 (Mon)Details Results
NOVEMBER 2020
NSWBA RealBridge Tasters
Details  
  RB Taster 1
  RB Taster 2
  RB Taster 3
  RB Taster 4
  RB Taster 5
Nov 4 (Wed)
Nov 5 (Thu)
Nov 7 (Sat)
Nov 8 (Sun)
Nov 10 (Tue)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Nov 9 (Mon) - 23 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Online IMP Swiss Pairs
Nov 9 (Mon) - 16 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA RealBridge Tasters
Details  
  RB Taster Nov 14 AM
  RB Taster Nov 14 PM
  RB Taster Nov 17 PM
  RB Taster Nov 18 AM
  RB Taster Nov 21 AM
  RB Taster Nov 21 PM
  RB Taster Nov 24
  RB Taster Nov 25
  RB Taster Nov 28 AM
  RB Taster Nov 28 PM
Nov 14 (Sat)
Nov 14 (Sat)
Nov 17 (Tue)
Nov 18 (Wed)
Nov 21 (Sat)
Nov 21 (Sat)
Nov 24 (Tue)
Nov 25 (Wed)
Nov 28 (Sat)
Nov 28 (Sat)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NSWBA Online Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Nov 23 (Mon) - 30 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA Online Under 100MP
Nov 29 (Sun)DetailsEnterResults
DECEMBER 2020
NSWBA Schaufelberger Online Teams
Dec 7 (Mon) - 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter