Tournaments> Calendar

NSWBA EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2021 Draft Calendar

OCTOBER 2020
NSWBA Online RealBridge Teams
Oct 5 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 12 (Mon) - Nov 2 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Online RealBridge Swiss Teams
Oct 12 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA Online RealBridge Swiss Pairs
Oct 19 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA Online 2 Session Teams
Oct 26 (Mon) - Nov 2 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2020
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Nov 9 (Mon) - 23 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA IMP Swiss Pairs
Nov 9 (Mon) - 16 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Online Pairs
Details  
  Qualifying
  Open and Country Finals
Nov 15 (Sun)
Nov 22 (Sun)
 Enter
 
 
 
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs
Nov 23 (Mon) - 30 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Under 100MP
Nov 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2020
NSWBA Schaufelberger Online Teams
Dec 7 (Mon) - 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Online Spring Nationals
Details  
  Novice Swiss Pairs
  Open Swiss Pairs
  Restricted Swiss Pairs
Dec 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)
Dec 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)
Dec 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)