Tournaments> Calendar

CONGRESSES

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2021 Draft Calendar

AUGUST 2020
Orange Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 1 (Sat)
Aug 2 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams
Aug 2 (Sun)Details 
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Moree Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 8 (Sat) - 9 (Sun)Details 
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club 42nd Annual Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 9 (Sun)Details 
Parkes Bridge Club Murial Waddell Memorial Teams Day - CANCELLED
Aug 16 (Sun)Details 
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)Details 
Toronto Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)Details 
Tweed Bridge Club 55th Birthday Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)Details 
Glen Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 29 (Sat) - 30 (Sun)Details 
NSBC@Lindfield Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 30 (Sun)Details 
SEPTEMBER 2020
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bendigo Bank Online Congress Swiss Pairs
Sep 5 (Sat)Details Results
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress - CANCELLED Teams
Sep 5 (Sat) - 6 (Sun)Details 
Cowra and District Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Great Lakes Bridge Club Annual Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Lismore Bridge Club Swiss Teams - CANCELLED
Sep 13 (Sun)Details 
Mollymook Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 19 (Sat)
Sep 20 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tamworth Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Sep 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details 
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Open Teams
  Restricted/Novice Teams
Sep 20 (Sun)
Sep 20 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Sep 26 (Sat)Details Results
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Online Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)Details Results
OCTOBER 2020
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club BBO Pairs
Oct 4 (Sun)Details Results
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 5 (Mon)Details 
Sydney Bridge Centre Online Swiss Pairs
Oct 5 (Mon)Details Results
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Fri)
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tenterfield Bridge Club Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)Details 
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Oct 11 (Sun)Details Results
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Online Swiss (IMPS) Pairs
Oct 24 (Sat)Details Results
Gunnedah Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Nowra Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Oct 25 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA Jacaranda Online Teams
Oct 25 (Sun)Details Results
Mudgee Bridge Club (The) Online Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 31 (Sat) - Nov 1 (Sun)Details 
Tumbarumba Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NOVEMBER 2020
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 1 (Sun)Details 
Armidale Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)Details 
Southern Highlands Bridge Club Online Pairs Congress
Details  
  Matchpoint Pairs
  Swiss (IMPS) Pairs
Nov 7 (Sat)
Nov 8 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Nov 8 (Sun)Details Results
Griffith Ex-Servicemens Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Nov 14 (Sat)Details Results
NSWBA SOTF Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Nov 15 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA Online Spring Swiss Matchpoint Pairs
Nov 22 (Sun)Details Results
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs (BBO)
Nov 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2020
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Swiss (IMPS) Pairs
Dec 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge (All events F2F unless indicated as online)
Details  
  Online Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Online Open & Restricted Pairs
  One Session Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Online Afternoon Pairs
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Individual
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sat)
Dec 27 (Sun)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 29 (Tue)
Dec 30 (Wed)
Dec 31 (Thu)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 2 (Sat)
Jan 3 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JANUARY 2021 - DRAFT
MasterBridge Online January Online Swiss Pairs
Jan 3 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Matchpointed Swiss Pairs
Jan 31 (Sun)Details 
FEBRUARY 2021 - DRAFT
MasterBridge Online February Online Swiss Pairs
Feb 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
MARCH 2021 - DRAFT
MasterBridge Online March Online Swiss Pairs
Mar 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Armidale Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 13 (Sat) - 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
APRIL 2021 - DRAFT
Peninsula Bridge Club Teams
Apr 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
MAY 2021 - DRAFT
Yamba Bridge Club Butler Pairs
May 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)Details 
JUNE 2021 - DRAFT
Newcastle Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 19 (Sat)
Jun 20 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
JULY 2021 - DRAFT
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Jul 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
AUGUST 2021 - DRAFT
Orange Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 7 (Sat)
Aug 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
SEPTEMBER 2021 - DRAFT
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress
Details  
  Teams
  Swiss Pairs
Sep 4 (Sat)
Sep 5 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Mollymook Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 18 (Sat)
Sep 19 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 25 (Sat)
Sep 26 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
OCTOBER 2021 - DRAFT
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 8 (Fri)
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Sat)
Oct 10 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Gunnedah Bridge Club
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 30 (Sat)
Oct 31 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2021 - DRAFT
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Nov 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)Details 
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 13 (Sat) - 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2021 - DRAFT
Muswellbrook Bridge Club
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 11 (Sat)
Dec 12 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter