Tournaments> State Events

NSW State Events

In 2017 State Championship events are being run by the NSWBA, the Southern Highlands Bridge Club, the Bowral Bridge Club and the Illawarra Bridge Association. Players from all clubs may play in any of the State events.  

All clubs are invited to participate in the State Mixed Pairs, State Open Pairs and State Open Teams Championships and also the State Wide Pairs and the State Inder 100 MP Pairs Championship conducted by the NSWBA each year.

State and National Championships in your club

A quick summary and why your club should participate in them: State and National Championships in Clubs

Past State Championships

The NSWBA is seeking expressions of interest from affiliated clubs in New South Wales to act as Licensees to run New South Wales State Championships. read more ...

The events listed below receive red masterpoints at State Championship Level.

2017
Southern Highlands Bridge Club State Novice and Restricted PairsApr 29 (Sat)-30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Mixed Pairs ChampionshipsMay 27 (Sat)-28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Country Teams Zonal FinalsJul 1 (Sat)-2 (Sun)Details
Bowral Bridge Club Inc State Veterans PairsJul 28 (Fri)-30 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Wide PairsJul 31 (Mon)-Aug 6 (Sun)Details
NSWBA State IndividualAug 5 (Sat)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Spring Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)Sep 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Illawarra Bridge Association State Novice and Restricted TeamsNov 4 (Sat)-5 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Open Pairs ChampionshipsNov 18 (Sat)-19 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA State Under 100MP FinalsNov 26 (Sun)Details
NSWBA John Arkinstall State Open Teams FinalsDec 8 (Fri)-10 (Sun)Details
NSWBA State Youth Championship
  Pairs
  Teams

Dec 16 (Sat)
Dec 17 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter