# NSW Country Teams Championship Clubs by Division and Region

#### **Northern Division**

### **Far North**

Ballina

Ballina Seniors Brunswick Valley

Byron Bay

Good Sports (Banora Point)

Lennox Head
Lismore
Murwillumbah
Tweed
Twin Towns

#### North

Coffs Harbour

Grafton

Nambucca Valley

Urunga Yamba

# North (Inland)

Armidale

Coonabarabran

Dubbo Glen Gunnedah Inverell-Delvyn

Moree Mudgee

Narromine/Trangie

New England (Glen Innes)

Nyngan

Oxley (Walcha)

Quirindi Tamworth Tenterfield

Warialda & District

### Manning

Camden Haven (Laurieton)

Great Lakes
Port Macquarie
Port Macquarie-Hastings
Port Macquarie Panthers
Taree

#### **Outer Metro Division**

#### Hunter

Cessnock Charlestown Dora Creek Hawks Nest Hunter (Singleton) Lake Macquarie Maitland

Merewether South Muswellbrook Nelson Bay Newcastle Port Stephens

Quick Tricks (Merewether)

Scone

Tilligerry (Lemon Tree Passage)

Toronto

#### **Central Coast**

Brisbane Water Central Coast

Central Coast Leagues Community (Bateau Bay)

#### **Mountains**

Blue Mountains Glenbrook Hawkesbury Penrith Springwood St Marys

**Upper Mountains** 

Windsor

#### Southern & Western Division

#### **Central West**

Bathurst
Canobolas
Condobolin
Cowra
Forbes
Orange
Parkes
Wellington

### **Far South Coast**

Batemans Bay Bega Valley

Bridge at the Bay (Malua Bay)

Moruya

Sapphire Coast

## South Coast

Berry

Illawarra Bridge Association

Kiama & District

Milton Mollymook Nowra

# Southern Highlands

Bowral
Bungendore
Goulburn
Macarthur

Southern Highlands (Bowral) The Grange (Moss Vale)

#### **South West**

Commercial Club (Albury)

Griffith Leeton Tumbarumba Tumut Wagga Wagga