Tournaments> Calendar

ALL EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2021 Draft Calendar

FEBRUARY 2020
NSWBA Open ITS
Details  
  Stage I
  Stage II
  Final
Feb 3 (Mon) - 17 (Mon)
Mar 2 (Mon) - 16 (Mon)
Mar 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)
  
 
 
Results
Results
 
MARCH 2020
Forbes Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 1 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA ITS Swiss Pairs
Mar 2 (Mon) - 16 (Mon)Details Results
NSWBA State Daytime Pairs - March 20 CANCELLED
Mar 6 (Fri) - 20 (Fri)Details Results
Armidale Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)Details Results
Griffith Ex-Servicemens Bridge Club Wine Country
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Mar 7 (Sat)
Mar 8 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Wellington Bridge Club Annual Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 7 (Sat)
Mar 8 (Sun)
  
 
Results
Results
Peninsula Bridge Club Margaret Smale Metro North Interclub Teams
Mar 8 (Sun)Details Results
Batemans Bay Bridge Club
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 13 (Fri)
Mar 14 (Sat)
Mar 15 (Sun)
  
 
 
Results
Results
Results
Ballina Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Mar 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)Details 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc March Congress
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Mar 14 (Sat)
Mar 15 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Pauline Evans Swiss Pairs
Mar 15 (Sun)Details Results
Bridge with Beauchamp Fairmont Resort Leura
Mar 16 (Mon) - 19 (Thu)Details 
Holiday Bridge 2020 Crystal Symphony Cruise - CANCELLED
Mar 16 (Mon) - 31 (Tue)Details 
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Holiday in the Hunter
Mar 17 (Tue) - 20 (Fri)Details 
State Novice and Restricted Pairs - CANCELLED
Mar 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)Details 
Toronto Bridge Club Directors Course - CANCELLED
Mar 22 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA City of Sydney Teams - CANCELLED
Mar 23 (Mon) - Apr 6 (Mon)Details 
Tasmanian Festival of Bridge - CANCELLED
Mar 26 (Thu) - 29 (Sun)Details 
Kiama and District Bridge Club Novice Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Mar 29 (Sun)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Fairmont Resort Leura
Mar 29 (Sun) - Apr 1 (Wed)Details 
Finesse Hunter Valley Pairs
Mar 30 (Mon) - Apr 3 (Fri)Details 
APRIL 2020
Central Coast Bridge Club Super Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Apr 4 (Sat)
Apr 5 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Inverell Delvyn Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Apr 4 (Sat) - 5 (Sun)Details 
Sapphire Coast Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Apr 4 (Sat)
Apr 5 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Easter Festival - CANCELLED
Details  
  Good Friday Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Easter Teams
  Goumet Pairs (morning)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (evening)
Apr 10 (Fri)
Apr 11 (Sat)
Apr 12 (Sun)
Apr 13 (Mon)
Apr 13 (Mon)
Apr 13 (Mon)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NSWBA Men's and Women's Pairs - CANCELLED
Apr 14 (Tue) - 21 (Tue)Details 
APBF Congress (The Joseph Greenfeld Congress) - POSTPONED INDEFINITELY
Apr 15 (Wed) - 22 (Wed)Details 
Taree Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Apr 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details 
Peninsula Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Apr 19 (Sun)Details 
State Individual - CANCELLED
Apr 26 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA Masters Teams - CANCELLED
Apr 28 (Tue) - May 5 (Tue)Details 
Autumn Nationals - CANCELLED
Apr 30 (Thu) - May 4 (Mon)Details 
MAY 2020
Barrier Reef Congress - CANCELLED
May 1 (Fri) - 4 (Mon)Details 
Bathurst and District Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
May 2 (Sat)
May 3 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Yamba Bridge Club Twelfth Annual Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
May 2 (Sat) - 3 (Sun)Details 
Tilligerry Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
May 3 (Sun)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Autumn Teams - CANCELLED
May 3 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA Youth ITS - CANCELLED
May 6 (Wed)Details 
North Shore Bridge Club GNOT Direct Qualifier - CANCELLED
May 7 (Thu) - 28 (Thu)Details 
NSWBA ANC Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
May 11 (Mon) - Jun 1 (Mon)Details 
NSWBA Seniors ITS - CANCELLED
May 15 (Fri) - 17 (Sun)Details 
Western Senior Pairs - CANCELLED
May 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)Details 
Coffs Harbour Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
May 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)Details 
Maitland Bridge Club Maitland Teams - CANCELLED
May 17 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA SITS Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
May 17 (Sun)Details 
Glen Bridge Club Directors Course
May 18 (Mon)Details 
Finesse Portugal & Greek Isle Pairs
May 22 (Fri) - Jun 13 (Sat)Details 
State Mixed Pairs Championships - CANCELLED
May 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA Autumn Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
May 24 (Sun)Details 
Leeton Soldiers Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
May 30 (Sat)
May 31 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA Teams of Three - CANCELLED
May 31 (Sun)Details 
JUNE 2020
Victor Champion Cup - CANCELLED
Jun 4 (Thu) - 8 (Mon)Details 
Nambucca Valley Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Jun 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)Details 
Newcastle Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jun 13 (Sat)
Jun 14 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Ballina Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Jun 14 (Sun)Details 
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Jun 14 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA State Open Teams Qualifying - CANCELLED
Jun 15 (Mon) - Jul 6 (Mon)Details 
Camden Haven (Lusc) Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Jun 20 (Sat)
Jun 21 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Grafton Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Jun 20 (Sat) - 21 (Sun)Details 
Illawarra Bridge Association Chris Diment Memorial Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Match Point Pairs
  Teams
Jun 20 (Sat)
Jun 21 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSBC@Lindfield Two Men and a Truck Novice and Restricted - CANCELLED
Details  
  Teams
  Swiss Pairs
Jun 20 (Sat)
Jun 21 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Bowral Holiday - CANCELLED
Jun 21 (Sun) - 26 (Fri)Details 
North Shore Bridge Club Bridge Festival - CANCELLED
Details  
  Thursday Swiss Pairs
  Friday Teams
  Saturday Swiss Pairs
  TBIB Teams
Jun 25 (Thu)
Jun 26 (Fri)
Jun 27 (Sat)
Jun 28 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JULY 2020
Brisbane Water Bridge Club (Woy Woy) Super Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Open Swiss Pairs
  Restricted/Novice Swiss Pairs
  Open Teams
  Restricted/Novice Teams
Jul 4 (Sat)
Jul 4 (Sat)
Jul 5 (Sun)
Jul 5 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Directors Course
Jul 6 (Mon)Details 
Australian National Championships - CANCELLED
Jul 11 (Sat) - 23 (Thu)Details 
The Killara Golf Club Limited Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Jul 12 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA State Open Pairs Qualifying - CANCELLED
Jul 13 (Mon) - 20 (Mon)Details 
Sydney Bridge Centre Christmas in July - CANCELLED
Details  
  Matchpointed Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Jul 18 (Sat)
Jul 19 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
State Veterans Online Pairs
Jul 24 (Fri) - 26 (Sun)Details Results
Peninsula Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Jul 26 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA GNOT Direct Qualifier - CANCELLED
Jul 27 (Mon) - Aug 24 (Mon)Details 
World Youth Teams - CANCELLED
Jul 31 (Fri) - Aug 9 (Sun)Details 
AUGUST 2020
State Wide Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 1 (Sat) - 7 (Fri)Details 
Orange Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 1 (Sat)
Aug 2 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)Details 
Holiday Bridge Tangalooma Bridge Holiday
Aug 2 (Sun) - 9 (Sun)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Winter Teams
Aug 2 (Sun)Details 
Finesse Thailand Island Pairs
Aug 7 (Fri) - 14 (Fri)Details 
Central Coast Bridge Club Novice and Restricted - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Moree Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 8 (Sat) - 9 (Sun)Details 
Wagga Wagga Bridge Club 42nd Annual Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Aug 8 (Sat)
Aug 9 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Ingleburn RSL Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 9 (Sun)Details 
Coffs Coast Gold Congress - CANCELLED
Aug 11 (Tue) - 16 (Sun)Details 
Parkes Bridge Club Murial Waddell Memorial Teams Day - CANCELLED
Aug 16 (Sun)Details 
World Bridge Games - CANCELLED
Aug 21 (Fri) - Sep 4 (Fri)Details 
Swan River Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 22 (Sat) - 23 (Sun)Details 
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)Details 
Toronto Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)Details 
Tweed Bridge Club 55th Birthday Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun)Details 
Territory Gold Bridge Festival - CANCELLED
Aug 26 (Wed) - 30 (Sun)Details 
Glen Bridge Club Pairs - CANCELLED
Aug 29 (Sat) - 30 (Sun)Details 
NSBC@Lindfield Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 30 (Sun)Details 
NSWBA State Mixed Teams - CANCELLED
Aug 31 (Mon) - Sep 21 (Mon)Details 
SEPTEMBER 2020
NSWBA State Daytime Teams - CANCELLED
Sep 4 (Fri) - 11 (Fri)Details 
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bendigo Bank Online Congress Swiss Pairs
Sep 5 (Sat)Details Results
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc September Congress - CANCELLED Teams
Sep 5 (Sat) - 6 (Sun)Details 
Cowra and District Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Great Lakes Bridge Club Annual Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 12 (Sat)
Sep 13 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA GNOT Metropolitan Final - CANCELLED
Sep 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details 
Lismore Bridge Club Swiss Teams - CANCELLED
Sep 13 (Sun)Details 
Trumps Bridge Centre Mercure Canberra Holiday - CANCELLED
Sep 17 (Thu) - 20 (Sun)Details 
Hans Rosendorff Memorial Congress
Sep 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details Results
Mollymook Bridge Club - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Sep 19 (Sat)
Sep 20 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
Tamworth Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Sep 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details 
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Open Teams
  Restricted/Novice Teams
Sep 20 (Sun)
Sep 20 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
NSWBA Online RealBridge IMP Pairs
Sep 21 (Mon)Details Results
Central Coast Leagues Club Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Sep 26 (Sat)Details Results
New Zealand National Congress - CANCELLED
Sep 26 (Sat) - Oct 3 (Sat)Details 
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Online Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)Details Results
Peninsula Bridge Club Metro North Online Interclub Pairs
Sep 27 (Sun)Details Results
NSWBA Online RealBridge MP Pairs
Sep 28 (Mon)Details 
OCTOBER 2020
Canberra in Bloom Bridge Festival - CANCELLED
Oct 2 (Fri) - 5 (Mon)Details
Finesse South African Pairs
Oct 4 (Sun) - 26 (Mon)Details
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club BBO Pairs
Oct 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 5 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Sydney Bridge Centre Online Swiss Pairs
Oct 5 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Welcome Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 9 (Fri)
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbo Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Oct 10 (Sat)
Oct 11 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tenterfield Bridge Club Butler Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Oct 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Hunter Pairs
Oct 12 (Mon) - 16 (Fri)Details
NSWBA Matchpoint Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 12 (Mon) - Nov 2 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Sydney Spring Nationals - CANCELLED
Oct 14 (Wed) - 23 (Fri)Details
Gunnedah Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 24 (Sat)
Oct 25 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Holiday Bridge Norfolk Island Bridge Holiday
Oct 25 (Sun) - Nov 1 (Sun)Details
Nowra Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Oct 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Jacaranda Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mudgee Bridge Club (The) Online Congress
Details  
  Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Taree Bridge Club Swiss Pairs - CANCELLED
Oct 31 (Sat) - Nov 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tumbarumba Bridge Club Congress - CANCELLED
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams
Oct 31 (Sat)
Nov 1 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
NOVEMBER 2020
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 1 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Terrigal Pairs & Teams
Nov 2 (Mon) - 6 (Fri)Details
2021 Australian Open Team Playoff - CANCELLED
Nov 7 (Sat) - 12 (Thu)Details
Armidale Bridge Club Teams - CANCELLED
Nov 7 (Sat) - 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Southern Highlands Bridge Club Online Pairs Congress
Details  
  Matchpoint Pairs
  Swiss (IMPS) Pairs
Nov 7 (Sat)
Nov 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Nov 8 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Bridge with Beauchamp Anchorage Pairs
Nov 9 (Mon) - 12 (Thu)Details
NSWBA State Swiss Pairs
Nov 9 (Mon) - 23 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Golden West Swiss Pairs
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Nov 13 (Fri) - 15 (Sun)Details
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 14 (Sat) - 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Griffith Ex-Servicemens Bridge Club Online Swiss Pairs
Nov 14 (Sat)DetailsEnter
NSWBA SOTF Swiss Pairs
Nov 15 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 21 (Sat) - 22 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Finesse Bridge at Lennox
Nov 23 (Mon) - 30 (Mon)Details
State Under 100MP Finals
Nov 23 (Mon) - 29 (Sun)Details
Grand National Open Teams Finals - CANCELLED
Nov 27 (Fri) - 30 (Mon)Details
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club IMP Pairs
Nov 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Schaufelberger Teams
Nov 30 (Mon) - Dec 21 (Mon)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2020
2021 Australian Women's and Seniors' Team Playoffs - CANCELLED
Dec 5 (Sat) - 10 (Thu)Details
Central Coast Bridge Club Online Swiss (IMPS) Pairs
Dec 6 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 12 (Sat)
Dec 13 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
Details  
  Swiss Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Open & Restricted Pairs
  1-session Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (night)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Gourmet Pairs (afternoon)
  Individual
  Festival Pairs
  Festival Teams
Dec 26 (Sat)
Dec 27 (Sun)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 28 (Mon)
Dec 29 (Tue)
Dec 30 (Wed)
Dec 31 (Thu)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 1 (Fri)
Jan 2 (Sat)
Jan 3 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Finesse New Years Eve Pairs
Dec 29 (Tue) - Jan 2 (Sat)Details