Tournaments> Calendar

STATE EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars | 2019 Draft Calendar

OCTOBER 2018
Spring Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2018
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 24 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2018
State Under 100MP Finals
Dec 2 (Sun)Details
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 8 (Sat)
Dec 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Dec 14 (Fri) - 16 (Sun)Details
MARCH 2019 - DRAFT
State Novice and Restricted Pairs
Mar 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
MAY 2019 - DRAFT
State Mixed Pairs Championships
Details  
  Qualifying
  Final
May 25 (Sat)
May 26 (Sun)
 Enter
 
 
 
JULY 2019 - DRAFT
State Veterans Pairs
Jul 26 (Fri) - 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Wide Pairs
Jul 29 (Mon) - Aug 4 (Sun)Details
AUGUST 2019 - DRAFT
State Individual
Aug 3 (Sat)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2019 - DRAFT
Spring Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final) (TBC)
Oct 27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2019 - DRAFT
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Nov 15 (Fri) - 17 (Sun)Details
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 23 (Sat) - 24 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2019 - DRAFT
State Under 100MP Finals
Dec 1 (Sun)Details
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 7 (Sat)
Dec 8 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter