Tournaments> Calendar

STATE EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration
All queries relating to the calendar should be sent to

Month View | Printable Calendars

JUNE 2018
Country Teams Zonal Finals
Details  
  Northern
  Outer Metro
  South & West
Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 1 (Sun)
Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 1 (Sun)
Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 1 (Sun)
  
 
 
 
 
 
JULY 2018
State Veterans Pairs
Jul 27 (Fri) - 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Wide Pairs
Jul 30 (Mon) - Aug 5 (Sun)Details
AUGUST 2018
State Individual
Aug 11 (Sat)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2018
Spring Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2018
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 24 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2018
State Under 100MP Finals
Dec 2 (Sun)Details
State Youth Championships
Details  
  Pairs
  Teams
Dec 8 (Sat)
Dec 9 (Sun)
 Enter
Enter
 
 
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Dec 14 (Fri) - 16 (Sun)Details