Tournaments> Calendar

STATE EVENTS

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration

Month View | Printable Calendars

JULY 2016
Country Teams Zonal Finals
Jul 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)Details Results
State Veterans Pairs
Jul 29 (Fri) - 31 (Sun)Details Results
AUGUST 2016
State Wide Pairs
Aug 1 (Mon) - 7 (Sun)Details 
State Individual
Aug 6 (Sat)Details Results
SEPTEMBER 2016
State Open Teams Metropolitan Final Congress
Sep 18 (Sun)Details Results
NOVEMBER 2016
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 12 (Sat) - 13 (Sun)Details Results
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun)Details Results
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs
Nov 27 (Sun)Details 
DECEMBER 2016
John Arkinstall State Open Teams
Dec 9 (Fri) - 11 (Sun)Details Results
APRIL 2017
State Novice and Restricted Pairs
Apr 29 (Sat) - 30 (Sun)Details Results
MAY 2017
State Mixed Pairs Championships
May 27 (Sat) - 28 (Sun)Details Results
JUNE 2017
Country Teams Regional Finals
  Hunter
  Mid North Coast (Lower)
  Southern Highlands
  Mid North Coast (Upper)
  South Coast
  Central Coast

Jun 4 (Sun)
Jun 4 (Sun)
Jun 4 (Sun)
Jun 18 (Sun)
Jun 18 (Sun)
Jun 24 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)
Details
 
 
 
 
 
 

Results
Results
Results
Results
Results
Results
JULY 2017
Country Teams Zonal Finals
  Northern
  Outer Metro
  South & West

Jul 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)
Jul 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)
Jul 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun)
Details
 
 
 

Results
Results
Results
State Veterans Pairs
Jul 28 (Fri) - 30 (Sun)Details Results
State Wide Pairs
Jul 31 (Mon) - Aug 6 (Sun)Details 
AUGUST 2017
State Individual
Aug 5 (Sat)Details Results
NOVEMBER 2017
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 4 (Sat) - 5 (Sun)Details Results
State Open Pairs Championships
Nov 18 (Sat) - 19 (Sun)Details Results
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs - NSBC@Lindfield
Nov 26 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs - non-metropolitan regions
Nov 26 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs - NSWBA
Nov 26 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs - Peninsula Bridge Club
Nov 26 (Sun)Details 
Under 100 Masterpoint Pairs - Southside Bridge Club
Nov 26 (Sun)Details 
DECEMBER 2017
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Dec 8 (Fri) - 10 (Sun)Details Results
State Youth Championship (Cancelled)
  Pairs
  Teams

Dec 16 (Sat)
Dec 17 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
2018 Commonwealth Nations NSW Selection
Dec 16 (Sat) - 17 (Sun)DetailsEnter
APRIL 2018
State Novice and Restricted Pairs
Apr 28 (Sat) - 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
MAY 2018
State Mixed Pairs Championships
May 26 (Sat) - 27 (Sun)DetailsEnter
JUNE 2018
Country Teams Zonal Finals
  Northern
  Outer Metro
  South & West

Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 1 (Sun)
Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 1 (Sun)
Jun 30 (Sat) - Jul 1 (Sun)
Details
 
 
 

 
 
 
JULY 2018
State Veterans Pairs
Jul 27 (Fri) - 29 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Wide Pairs
Jul 30 (Mon) - Aug 5 (Sun)Details
AUGUST 2018
State Individual
Aug 11 (Sat)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2018
Spring Teams (incorporating the State Open Teams Metropolitan Final)
Oct 28 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NOVEMBER 2018
State Novice and Restricted Teams
Nov 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
State Open Pairs Championship
Nov 24 (Sat) - 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2018
State Under 100MP Finals
Dec 2 (Sun)Details
State Youth Championships
  Pairs
  Teams

Dec 8 (Sat)
Dec 9 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
John Arkinstall State Open Teams Finals
Dec 14 (Fri) - 16 (Sun)Details