Tournaments> Calendar

CONGRESSES

For Organisers: Congress and Holiday Information | Login to Entry Administration

Month View | Printable Calendars

SEPTEMBER 2018
Blue Mountains Bridge Club Inc Bygone Beautys Bridge Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Sep 1 (Sat)
Sep 2 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Cowra and District Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Sep 8 (Sat)
Sep 9 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Port Macquarie-Hastings Bridge Assoc Teams
Sep 8 (Sat) - 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Hunters Hill Bridge Club Teams
Sep 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Lismore Bridge Club Teams
Sep 9 (Sun)Details
Glen Bridge Club Pairs
Sep 15 (Sat) - 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Great Lakes Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Sep 15 (Sat)
Sep 16 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Illawarra Bridge Association Swiss Pairs
Sep 16 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Mollymook Bridge Club Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Sep 22 (Sat)
Sep 23 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Trumps Bridge Centre Spring Teams
Sep 23 (Sun)DetailsEnter
OCTOBER 2018
NSBC@Lindfield Labour Day MP Pairs
Oct 1 (Mon)DetailsEnter
Commercial Club (Albury) Bridge Club Super Congress
  Pairs
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Oct 5 (Fri)
Oct 6 (Sat)
Oct 7 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter

 
 
 
Camden Haven (Lusc) Bridge Club
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Oct 6 (Sat)
Oct 7 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Tenterfield Contract Bridge Club 19th Annual Congress Butler Pairs
Oct 6 (Sat) - 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Pairs
Oct 7 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Dubbo Bridge Club Congress
  Pairs
  Teams

Oct 13 (Sat)
Oct 14 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Muswellbrook Bridge Club
  Pairs
  Teams

Oct 13 (Sat)
Oct 14 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Pennant Hills Bridge Club Teams
Oct 14 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tomaree Bridge Club Inc Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Oct 27 (Sat)
Oct 28 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
NOVEMBER 2018
Mudgee Bridge Club (The)
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Nov 3 (Sat)
Nov 4 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Taree Bridge Club Teams
Nov 3 (Sat) - 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Tumbarumba Bridge Club Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Nov 3 (Sat)
Nov 4 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
Parramatta Bridge Club Foundation Day Teams
Nov 4 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Armidale Bridge Club Teams
Nov 10 (Sat) - 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Southern Highlands Bridge Club 27th Annual Congress
  Swiss Pairs
  Teams

Nov 10 (Sat)
Nov 11 (Sun)
Details
Enter
Enter

 
 
NSWBA Women's Teams of Three
Nov 11 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Manly Leagues Bridge Club Margaret Smith Memorial Teams
Nov 18 (Sun)DetailsEnter
NSWBA Spring Swiss Pairs
Nov 25 (Sun)DetailsEnter
DECEMBER 2018
Wollstonecraft Bridge Club Swiss Pairs
Dec 2 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Central Coast Bridge Club Summer Teams
Dec 9 (Sun)DetailsEnter
Trumps Bridge Centre Festival of Bridge
  Swiss Pairs
  Gourmet Pairs
  One-session Pairs
  Gourmet Pairs
  Gourmet Individual
  Festival Pairs
  Australian Bridge Teams
  Open & Restricted Pairs
  Festival Teams

Dec 26 (Wed)
Dec 27 (Thu)
Dec 27 (Thu)
Dec 28 (Fri)
Dec 28 (Fri)
Dec 29 (Sat)
Dec 30 (Sun)
Dec 31 (Mon)
Jan 1 (Tue)
Details
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter
Enter